Home > Other > Ministry Update for 2009

Ministry Update for 2009

It is now 2009 and I have been in my new ministry position for a little over four months.  I am extremely grateful for the opportunity to serve the body of Christ full-time.  I have learned much over the last few months and have found ministry the most challenging, but the most rewarding experience of my life.  With 2009 here I thought I would share my teaching and preaching schedule for the next year.  

  • I will be preaching through 2 Peter and Colossians this year. 
  • I will continue teaching Old Testament through the spring and then start New Testament in the fall. 
  • I will start teaching Apologetics / Worldview Studies this summer for our small group.
  • There will be some other venues I will be teaching in, but will share those as things become clear.
  • I also hope to write more for this blog in the new year; probably sharing things related to what I am studying and teaching.
Categories: Other
  1. January 7, 2009 at 7:39 pm

    It’s great to hear that you’re doing well. We pray for you and your family often. We hope you have a wonderful and blessed (full) year of ministry service in 2009.

    God Bless

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

