Home > Biblical Theology > God’s People, Place, and Rule

God’s People, Place, and Rule

For the Biblical Theology class I am teaching I developed a new chart to help explain God’s people, place, and rule.  It is modified and expanded from Mark Strom’s, Symphony of Scripture and Graeme Goldsworthy’s, Gospel and Kingdom.  You can view my version under the Resource tab.

Categories: Biblical Theology
  1. October 15, 2008 at 6:17 pm

    Thanks Chad, that’s a keeper. I’ll share it with my readers.

  2. October 15, 2008 at 10:32 pm

    Thanks, Chad! Good timing. I’m speaking to a ministry tomorrow evening on “Kingdom Living,” so I thought I’d begin by working through “God’s people, place, and rule.”

  3. October 16, 2008 at 12:33 pm

    That was a nice, simple summary but profound in importance. I think I’ll share this with some of my fellow “bloggers” to help them understand the flow of “redemptive-history”.

    Thanks Chad,

    Jason

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

