Home > Biblical Theology > Two New Resources

Two New Resources

December 10, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

I have posted under the Resources tab two new charts I created for a teaching series I start in January.  They are entitled, “Jesus: The Center of God’s Plan” and “Redemptive History and Application.”  They will look familiar to many of you (from Goldsworthy and Dempster), but I wanted to put my own spin on their excellent ideas.

Categories: Biblical Theology
  1. Travis
    December 10, 2007 at 7:29 pm

    I printed off all the resources for my deployment I think it will help greatly with learning and teaching scripture, thanks for being a dilligent pastor.

  2. Chad
    December 10, 2007 at 8:04 pm

    Thanks. I will pray for God’s provision for you and your family as you leave.

  3. Juan
    December 10, 2007 at 9:52 pm

    Awesome

    Thanks

    Juan

  4. John Meade
    December 11, 2007 at 7:30 am

    Very nice Chad. I specifically like the Dempster modification. In fact I will need these charts as I try to talk to a Dispi. when I go home. These should help me break down what we have been saying all along in a contextual (emphasis on “chart”) sort of way :).

    Blessings,
    John

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

