Home > Biblical Theology > Sonship Essay

Sonship Essay

I have posted a new essay on “Sonship” under the Themes in Biblical Theology tab.

Categories: Biblical Theology
  1. John Meade
    October 29, 2007 at 9:57 am

    Chad,

    Is this one of your essays in BT? You should make a new tab, so we know which essay belongs to that series. Just a suggestion.

    I look forward to having to time to read over your essay on sonship. I have been thinking about this issue quite allot lately, and I look forward to some good dialogue.

    Blessings,
    John

  2. October 29, 2007 at 12:47 pm

    Thanks John.

    I few people had to back out and with busy schedules I put the essay project on hold. Until I get some more written myself I will just leave them under “Resources” and then once I write enough I’ll make a new tab.

  3. John Meade
    October 29, 2007 at 1:18 pm

    Gotch ya. Thanks Chad!

    John

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

